Hashimoto’s Thyroiditis Support Group
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
November 28, 2014, 03:32:14 PM
586 Posts in 114 Topics by 20185 Members
Latest Member: amannafrellax
Hashimoto’s Thyroiditis Support Group  |  General Category  |  Discussion Board (ATTN: Board closed for posting) PLEASE COME TO OUR NEW FACEBOOK SUPPORT GROUP YOU CAN FIND ON THE FRONT PAGE OF MY BLOG - SEE YOU THERE!)  |  Hashimotos Thyroiditis and Palpitations « previous next »
Pages: [1]
Author Topic: Hashimotos Thyroiditis and Palpitations  (Read 5103 times)
Mo
Administrator

View Profile
« on: August 31, 2007, 01:20:54 PM »

Hello Everyone,

I mentioned I would post my article on palpitations on the board. I am trying to figure out if this board is html friendly so the photos can also be transfered but it doesn't appear so at the moment so I will just post the link instead.

http://hashimotosthyroiditis.googlepages.com/home

I would be interested what you think. I am new to this article thing but I believe I have something to offer in the way of my journey as others seek answers for their health too. I wish I would have found others early on that shared their stories but that was before the internet.

I believe that this could be away for us to find other like-minded Hashi suffers too.

If you have a story relating to palpitations, please post a reply and tell us about it!

Thanks so much,

Mo
Heather.

View Profile
« Reply #1 on: April 23, 2008, 09:40:56 AM »

Hello,